NITA-U Names 3 judges ahead for the eGovernment Excellence awards

The National Information Technology Authority (NITA) has named 3 judges that will spearhead the screening of already implemented eSolutions used by Government agencies in Uganda.

The outcomes of the Overall Judge decisions and public voting process__ currently open__ will spike awards of excellence for all Gov’t MDAs that successfully exhibited digital products during the eGovernance expo yesterday.

- Advertisement -

Among the Judges selected to take charge of the upcoming NITA-U eGovernment awards include CK Japheth__the Innovation village founder, Dr Agnes Rwashana and Mathias Katamba as he chief scrutineers of the upcoming eGovernment excellence awards.

The eGovernment excellence awards judges

  • CK Japheth
  • Dr Agnes Rwashana
  • Mathias Katamba

The selected judges will announce results from both the public voting process and an overall digest of how the MDA solutions perform inline with excellent service execution in Uganda.

- Advertisement -

While the awards are slated for June 29th 2019. The Judges who embarked on a review journey during the NITA-U eGovernance Expo will take on a full week of system per system digest to deeply switch with the best Government systems that seemingly provide efficient services in a digital generation.

- Advertisement -

The Latest